Evolution of Cars

Task Description: For LCS (Learn, Create, Share), we had to choose either a person, object or piece of technology. Then we had to create a poster, animation or slideshow to display the timeline of that object or person. I chose cars! This is my slideshow displaying the timeline of cars.

One thought on “Evolution of Cars

  1. Hi Selina,
    Wow! What a well written task description. I think even I would have not written it so well and clearly. Selina on Thursday this week I would like you to teach others in class how to write amazing and clear task descriptions. I can help you with it. You can either work with table groups or as a whole class.
    I really like how you have shown the evolution of cars on one slide so well.
    Keep up the awesome sharing on your blog.
    Mrs Dhaliwal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *