New Years Eve Cybersmart part 2 task

Task Description: For the cybersmart part 2 task, (The second task after the “How do other countries celebrate New years?”) we had to take a picture of ourself and use remove.bg to remove the background. I used a picture of my cat instead!!!!1 Then, we put a firework background on google drawing. I tried to make it look as corny as possible so I hope I succeeded 👍!

One thought on “New Years Eve Cybersmart part 2 task

  1. Hello Selina, it has been a long time since the new year. It was the Cybersmart task anyways. I liked how you added the picture of your cat Cleo, it makes this very cute! I hope to see a new year poster for 2024! Keep up the good work Selina!

    (from a cat lover)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *