Cybersmart – Quality Blog Posts

Task Description: Today for cyber smart, the challenge was to identify the elements of a quality blog post. The elements of a quality blog post is, a unique and interesting title, adding a category and tags, including a digital learning object in your pose and information about your learning.

Then, for the task on the slide, it was to find one of your blog posts with all those elements and label them. The blog post I added was about my IXL measurement learning. I don’t really think the title was unique and interesting but, I don’t know how to make unique and interesting titles so I couldn’t fix it.

My top tip for creating a quality blog post is probably making a good and specific task description on your blog post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *